Service Recordings

New Life – Sunday 28th October 2018

CLCGB & GFS Enrolment 2018

Messy Church St Columba’s

St Columba’s Harvest Festival 2018

St Patrick’s Ballyclug – Harvest Festival 2018

New life – Sunday 30th September 2018

New Life – Sunday 16th September 2018

New Life – Sunday 2nd September 2018

Sunday 8th July 2018

Children’s Day – 17th June 2018

New Life – Sunday 11th June 2018

 

Living Faith – Sunday 3rd June 2018

New Life – Sunday 6th May 2018

Morning Prayer – Sunday 6th May 2018

Morning Prayer – Sunday 29th April 2018

New Life – Sunday 29th April 2018

New Life – Sunday 22nd April 2018

New Life – Sunday 8th April 2018

Buns & Crosses Family Service – Friday 30th March 2018

New Life – Sunday 25th March 2018

Morning Prayer – Sunday 18th March 2018

New Life – Sunday 18th March 2018

New Life – Sunday 11th March 2018

New Life – Sunday 4th March 2018

Living Faith – Sunday 25th February 2018

Sunday 18th February 2018

Sunday 4th February 2018

 

Sunday 28th January 2018